Contact the team

Sort by Category

  • Show All
  • Aruba Networking
  • Compute
  • Services
  • Storage

James Elburn

Role: Aruba Business Manager

Tel: 07825865206

Email: James.Elburn@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Marc Robbins

Role: Services Business Manager

Tel: 07467 337490

Email: Marc.robbins@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Max Brown

Role: Aruba Sales Specialist

Tel: 01908 807181

Email: Max.brown@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Jermaine Roberts

Role: Aruba Sales Specialist

Email: Jermaine.Roberts@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Stephen Gillen

Role: Business Development Executive

Tel: 01908807715

Email: stephen.gillen@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Charlotte Walton

Role: Product Manager

Tel: 01908 807151

Email: Charlotte.Walton@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Allison Melling

Role: Sales Team Manager

Tel: 01908 807657

Email: Allison.Melling@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Leigh Clements

Role: Business Development Manager

Tel: 07500 992804

Email: leigh.clements@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Megan Griffin

Role: Sales Specialist

Tel: 0371 973 3294

Email: Megan.griffin@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Gemma O'Dell

Role: Order Management Specialist

Tel: 01908 807 147

Email: gemma.odell@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Susan Cass-Mancuso

Role: Order Management Specialist

Tel: 0371 973 3776

Email: Susan.cass-mancuso@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Lewis Thomson

Role: Sales Specialist

Tel: 01908807852

Email: lewis.thomson@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Donna Heaton

Role: Sales Specialist

Tel: 0371 973 3841

Email: Donna.heaton@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Ayisha Fabri

Role: Sales Specialist

Tel: 0371 973 3047

Email: Ayisha.fabri@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Milena Krusheva

Role: Sales Specialist

Tel: 0371 973 3385

Email: Milena.Krusheva@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Laura Damba

Role: Sales Specialist

Tel: 0371 973 3298

Email: laura.damba@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Michael Kruger

Role: Business Developement Manager

Tel: 07857 628355

Email: michael.kruger@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Stacey Chalk

Role: General Manager HPE Division

Tel: 0371 973 3347

Email: stacey.chalk@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Jack Savage

Role: HPE Business Manager

Tel: 07787 004412

Email: jack.savage@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now
1
2
3
4
5
6
You must answer this question before moving on. The answer you have selected requires additional input.