Bookmark Auto Login?

Your UK Team

Supporting you on your journey

Stacey Chalk

General Manager - HPE Division

E: Stacey.Chalk@ingrammicro.com

Charlotte Walton

HPE Product Manager

P: 01908 807151
E: Charlotte.Walton@ingrammicro.com

Julian Thompson

Senior Director – Advanced Solutions

P: 01908 807000
E: Julian.thompson@ingrammicro.com

James Elburn

Aruba Business Manager

P: 07825 865206
E: James.Elburn@ingrammicro.com

Allison Melling

Sales Team Manager

P: 01908 807657
E: Allison.Melling@ingrammicro.com

Jack Savage

HPE Business Manager

P: 07787 004412
E: Jack.Savage@ingrammicro.com

Stephen Gillen

Aruba Business Development Executive

P: 01908 807715
E: Stephen.Gillen@ingrammicro.com

Marc Robbins

Services Business Manager

P: 07467 337490 
E: Marc.robbins@ingrammicro.com

Gemma O'Dell

Order Management Specialist

P: 01908 807147
E: Gemma.o’dell@ingrammicro.com

Leigh Clements

Business Development Manager

P: 07500 992804
E: Leigh.clements@ingrammicro.com

Michael Kruger

HBusiness Development Manager

P: 07857 628355
E: Michael.kruger@ingrammicro.com

Sofia Grillo

Business Development Executive

P: 07920 537910 
E: Sofia.grillo@ingrammicro.com

Lewis Thomson

HPE Sales Specialist

P: 01908 807852 
E: Lewis.thomson@ingrammicro.com

Susan Cass-Mancuso

Order Management Specialist

P: 0371 973 3776
E: Susan.cass-mancuso@ingrammicro.com

Donna Heaton

Sales Specialist

P: 0371 973 3841
E: Donna.heaton@ingrammicro.com

Ayisha Fabri

Sales Specialist

P: 0371 973 3047
E: Ayisha.fabri@ingrammicro.com

Megan Griffin

Sales Specialist

P: 0371 973 3294
E: Megan.griffin@ingrammicro.com

Laura Damba

Sales Specialist

P: 0371 973 3298
E: Laura.damba@ingrammicro.com

Milena Krusheva

Sales Specialist

P: 0371 973 3385
E: Milena.krusheva@ingrammicro.com

Max Brown

Aruba Sales Specialist

P: 01908 807181
E: Max.brown@ingrammicro.com

Jermaine Roberts

Aruba Sales Specialist


E: Jermaine.Roberts@ingrammicro.com

Close Icon
Horizon Logo
Ingram HPE Logo

Sign in or sign up to get the full Horizon experience!