CONTACTS

SUPPORTING YOU ON YOUR JOURNEY

Stacey Chalk

General Manager - HPE Division

01908 807347

Stacey.Chalk@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Paul Williams

HPE Senior Business Manager

07827 251634

Paul.Williams@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Stefan Gavrilov

HPE Business Manager

07917 265895

Stefan.gavrilov@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Charlotte Walton

HPE Sales Team Manager

01908 807151

Charlotte.walton@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Scott Murphy

Director, Advanced Solutions

07825 342 569

Scott.murphy@ingrammicro.com
 

Matthew Fearn

Business Development Manager

01908 807299

Matthew.Fearn@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

James Elburn

Business Development Manager

07825 865206

 

James.elburn@ingrammicro.com
 

Jack Savage

HPE Business Development Executive

07787 004412

Jack.Savage@ingrammicro.com
 

Stephen Gillen

Aruba Sales Specialist

01908 807 715

Stephen.Gillen@ingrammicro.com

Marc Robbins

HPE Services Specialist

07467 337490

Marc.robbins@ingrammicro.com
 

Gemma O'Dell

HPE Specialist

 

Gemma.ODell@ingrammicro.com
 

Will Giles

HPE Specialist

01908 807037

William.giles@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Calum Jones

HPE Specialist

01908 807854

Calum.Jones@ingrammicro.com
 

Jordan Roy

HPE Specialist

01908 807047

Jordan.Roy@ingrammicro.com
 

Lewis Thomson

HPE Specialist

01908 807852

Lewis.thomson@ingrammicro.com
 

Sofia Grillo

HPE Specialist

0371 9733299

Sofia.grillo@ingrammicro.com
 

Charlie Jupp

HPE Sales Specialist

01908 807717

Charlie.jupp@ingrammicro.com