Contact the team

Sort by Category

  • Show All
  • Aruba Networking
  • Compute
  • Services
  • Storage

Andre van Oosten

Role: Benelux Business Unit Manager Datacenter Solutions

Tel: +31 30 246 46 17

Email: andre.van.oosten@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Roel Loderus

Role: Solution Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)30 246 42 24

Email: roel.loderus@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Tim Haanraadts

Role: Sr. Solution Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)30 246 42 10

Email: Tim.Haanraadts@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Laurent Groenewegen

Role: Business Development Manager

Tel: +31 (0)30 246 42 16

Email: laurent.groenewegen@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Michael Voorsluijs

Role: Sr. Solution Specialist

Tel: +31302464218

Email: michael.voorsluijs@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Giedo Schop

Role: Solution Specialist Networking

Tel: +31 (0) 302464510

Email: giedo.schop@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Dick Hoppener

Role: Sr. Business Development Manager HPE

Tel: +31 (0)302464245

Email: dick.hoppener@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now
1
2
3
4
5
6
You must answer this question before moving on. The answer you have selected requires additional input.