Bookmark Auto Login?

CONTACTS

SUPPORTING YOU ON YOUR JOURNEY

Andre van Oosten

Benelux Business Unit Manager

Datacenter Solutions

030 246 46 17

06 15 588 624

 

andre.van.oosten@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Tim Haanraadts

Sr. Product Manager

Server and Storage Solutions

030 246 42 10

 

tim.haanraadts@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Laurent Groenewegen

Solution Specialist

Networking HPE & Aruba

030 246 42 16

 

laurent.groenewegen
@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Michael Voorsluijs

Solution Specialist

Servers & Storage

030 246 42 18

 

michael.voorsluijs@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Roel Loderus

Solution Specialist

Servers & Storage

030 246 42 24

 

roel.loderus@ingrammicro.com

 

Contact Image

Wim Kemme

Sr. Field Sales

Datacenter Solutions

030 246 42 51

06 31 905 504

wim.kemme@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Giedo Schop

Solution Sales Specialist

HPE Networking

 

 

030 246 4510

giedo.schop@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Guus Bentvelsen

Business Development Manager

 

HPE Storage Solutions

030 246 42 43

06 211 368 48

guus.bentvelsen@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image

Richard Hooft

Sr. Solution Consultant 

 

Datacenter Solutions

030 246 42 52

06 274 389 58

richard.hooft@ingrammicro.com
Contact Image
Close Icon
Horizon Logo
Ingram HPE Logo

Sign in or sign up to get the full Horizon experience!