Bookmark Auto Login?

Your UK Team

Supporting you on your journey

Stacey Chalk

General Manager - HPE Division

E: Stacey.Chalk@ingrammicro.com

Charlotte Walton

HPE Product Manager

P: 01908 807151
E: Charlotte.Walton@ingrammicro.com

Scott Murphy

Director, Advanced Solutions - Cloud

P: 07825 342569 
E: Scott.murphy@ingrammicro.com

James Elburn

Business Development Manager - Aruba Networking

P: 07825 865206
E: James.Elburn@ingrammicro.com

Lyle Orange

HPE Business Development Executive

P: 07826 897323 
E: Lyle.Orange@ingrammicro.com

Jack Savage

HPE Business Development Executive

P: 07787 004412
E: Jack.Savage@ingrammicro.com

Stephen Gillen

Aruba Sales Specialist

P: 01908 807715
E: Stephen.Gillen@ingrammicro.com

Marc Robbins

HPE Services Specialist

P: 07467 337490 
E: Marc.robbins@ingrammicro.com

Gemma O'Dell

HPE Sales Specialist

E: Gemma.ODell@ingrammicro.com

Will Giles

HPE Sales Specialist

P: 01908 807037
E: William.giles@ingrammicro.com

Calum Jones

HPE Sales Specialist

P: 01908 807854
E: Calum.Jones@ingrammicro.com

Jordan Roy

HPE Sales Specialist

P: 01908 807047 
E: Jordan.Roy@ingrammicro.com

Lewis Thomson

HPE Sales Specialist

P: 01908 807852 
E: Lewis.thomson@ingrammicro.com

Sofia Grillo

HPE Sales Specialist

P: 03719 733299 
E: Sofia.Grillo@ingrammicro.com

Charlie Jupp

HPE Sales Specialist

P: 01908 807717
E: Charlie.Jupp@ingrammicro.com

Close Icon
Horizon Logo
Ingram HPE Logo

Sign in or sign up to get the full Horizon experience!