Contact the team

Sort by Category

  • Show All
  • Compute
  • Services
  • Storage

Hafeez Khan

Role: HPE Business Unit Manager

Tel: 00966 555 053 786

Email: Hafeez.Khan@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Mahmoud Omer

Role: HPE Value Sales Specialist

Tel: 00966 536 134 936

Email: Mahmoud.Omer@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Mohammed Abdul Aziz

Role: HPE Sales Specialist Eastern Region

Tel: 00966 546 301 504

Email: Mohammed.AbdulAziz@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Asim Mohammed

Role: HPN & Aruba Business Development Manager

Tel: 00966 563 234 323

Email: mohammed.asim@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Shaikh Idrees

Role: HPE TS Sales Specialist

Tel: 00966 567 389 897

Email: shaikh.idrees@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Syed Furqan

Role: HPE Sales Specialist Central Region

Tel: 00966 567 112 348

Email: Syed.Furqan@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Asgar Hussain

Role: HPN & Aruba Pre-Sales Engineer

Tel: +966548676920

Email: asgar.mohammed@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Mohammed Sumair

Role: HPE ESS Product Manager

Tel: 00966 546 598 057

Email: mohammed.sumair@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Ayub Mohammed

Role: Solutions Architect - HPE Hybrid IT(Servers, Storage & Pointnext)

Tel: 00966530363155

Email: ayub.mohammed@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now