Contacts
Supporting you on your journey

Ahmad Nabeel

Sales Specialist - Volum

+971 52 9018390 +971 55 5563170

Ahmad.Nabeel@ingrammicro.com

Atherulla Khan Mohammad

Technical Consultant HPN / Aruba

055 832 3384

Atherulla.Mohammad@ingrammicro.com

Dennis Zacharia

Senior Sales Specialties

00971555693899

Dennis.Zacharia@ingrammicro.com

Dhruv Kaul

Product Manager - HP Volume

00971 529018389

Dhruv.Kaul@ingrammicro.com

Hetesh Rathod

Technical Specialist HPE

0553353369

Hetesh.Rathod@ingrammicro.com

Imran Mohiuddin

Product Manager - HPE Networking & Aurba

+971 55 9021412

imran.Mohiuddin@ingrammicro.com

Naveed Akhtar Qureshi

Sales Specialist HPN / Aruba

050 804 7478

Naveed.Qureshi@ingrammicro.com

Renil Padavettiyil Thankachan

Senior Sales Specialist

055 190 3524

Renil.Thankachan@ingrammicro.com

Sharma Raju

Senior Sales Specialist HP Value

052 901 8384

Sharma.Raju@ingrammicro.com

Shivcharan Gokulvardhan

Senior Sales Specialist HP Value

052 901 8382

Shivcharan.Gokulvardhan@ingrammicro.com

Subhadeep Mukherjee

Technical Consultant - Presales

052 901 8378

Subhadeep.Mukherjee@ingrammicro.com

Syed Owais Ahmed

Sales Executive HPE Servers & Storage UAE Region

971 558950780

syed.owais@ingrammicro.com

Vivek Sonu

Sales Executive HPE Servers & Storage

0562715990

Vivek.Sonu@ingrammicro.com

Wamiq Ajaz

Sales Specialist HPN / Aruba

052 945 1405

Wamiq.Ajaz@ingrammicro.com

Sign in
Create an account