Bookmark Auto Login?

Your Team

Supporting you on your journey

Emmanuel Anakor

Sr. Professional Account Manager

T: +971 52 595 3619
E: Emmanuel.Anakor@ingrammicro.com

Akash Surendran

Sr. Professional Account Manager -HPE Networking

T: +971 50 847 1713 
E: Akash.Surendran@ingrammicro.com

Ruchika Gill

Professional Account Manager - HPE

T: +971 52 974 8928 
E: Ruchika.Gill@ingrammicro.com

Gieselle Pinto

Professional Account Manager - HPE

T: +971 52 572 5949 
E: Gieselle.Pinto@ingrammicro.com

Akshay Suresh

Account Manager - HPE Networking

T: +971 55 474 4207
E: Akshay.Suresh@ingrammicro.com

Madhavi Sreekumar

Account Manager - HPE

T: +971 50 981 6265
E: Madhavi.Sreekumar@ingrammicro.com

Mohamad Borji

Professional BDM - Qatar - HPE

T: +974 50 015 385
E: Mohamad.ElBorji@ingrammicro.com

Dhruv Kaul

Product Manager - HP Volume

T: +971 52 901 8389 
E: Dhruv.Kaul@ingrammicro.com

Waleed Hamdy

Product Manager - HPE Networking

T: +971 50 607 5159 
E: Waleed.Hamdy@ingrammicro.com

Dennis Zacharia

Senior Sales Specialist

T: +971 55 569 3899 
E: Dennis.Zacharia@ingrammicro.com

Renil Thankachan

Senior Sales Specialist

T: +971 55 190 3524 
E: Renil.Thankachan@ingrammicro.com

Shivcharan Gokulvardhan

Senior Sales Specialist - HP Value

T: +971 52 901 8382 
E: Shivcharan.Gokulvardhan@ingrammicro.com

Ahmad Nabeel

Sales Specialist - HP Volume

T: +971 52 901 8390 
E: Ahmad.Nabeel@ingrammicro.com

Wamiq Ajaz

Sales Specialist - HPN / Aruba

T: +971 52 945 1405 
E: Wamiq.Ajaz@ingrammicro.com

Syed Owais Ahmed

Sales Executive - HPE Servers & Storage

T: + 971 55 895 0780 
E: Syed.Owais@ingrammicro.com

Vivek Sonu

Sales Executive - HPE Servers & Storage

T: +971 56 271 5990 
E: Vivek.Sonu@ingrammicro.com

Attya Mohammed

Sr. Professional Technical Consultant

T: +971 52 726 3548 
E: Mohamed.Attya@ingrammicro.com

Atherulla Khan Mohammad

Technical Consultant - HPN / Aruba

T: +971 55 832 3384 
E: Atherulla.Mohammad@ingrammicro.com

Subhadeep Mukherjee

Technical Consultant - Presales

T: +971 52 901 8378
E: Subhadeep.Mukherjee@ingrammicro.com

Hetesh Rathod

Technical Specialist - HPE

T: +971 55 335 3369 
E: Hetesh.Rathod@ingrammicro.com

Zainab Yusuf

Marketing Specialist - HPE

T: +971 55 313 9852 
E: Zainab.Yusuf@ingrammicro.com

Close Icon
Horizon Logo
Ingram HPE Logo

Sign in or sign up to get the full Horizon experience!