Contact the team

Sort by Category

  • Show All
  • Aruba Networking
  • Compute
  • Services
  • Storage

Akash Surendran

Role: Sr. Account Manager, Aruba Security

Tel: +971 50 847 1713

Email: Akash.Surendran@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Dennis Zacharia

Role: Sr Professional, Account Manager – HPE

Tel: +971 55 569 3899

Email: Dennis.Zacharia@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Dhruv Kaul

Role: Sr. Product Manager

Tel: +971 52 901 8389

Email: Dhruv.Kaul@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Emmanuel Anakor

Role: Sr. Account Manager, UAE Enterprise

Tel: +971 52 595 3619

Email: Emmanuel.Anakor@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Gieselle Pinto

Role: Professional Account Manager

Tel: +971 52 5724959

Email: Gieselle.Pinto@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Hetesh Rathod

Role: Sr. Technical Consultant

Tel: +971 52 9018440

Email: Hetesh.Rathod@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Madhavi Sreekumar

Role: Professional account manager-HPE

Tel: +971 50 981 6265

Email: Madhavi.Sreekumar@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Mohamad El Borji

Role: HPE/Aruba Business Development

Tel: +974 50 015 385

Email: Mohamad.ElBorji@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Renil Thankachan

Role: Sr. Account Manager, Gulf

Tel: 00971 52 901 8380

Email: renil.thankachan@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Ruchika Gill

Role: Professional Sales Account Manager (OMAN, QATAR, BAHRAIN)

Tel: +971553178902

Email: Ruchika.Gill@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Shivcharan Gokulvardhan

Role: Sr Professional, Account Manager – HPE

Tel: +971 52 901 8382

Email: Shivcharan.Gokulvardhan@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Subhadeep Mukherjee

Role: Aruba Sr. Technical Consultant

Tel: +971 52 901 8379

Email: Subhadeep.Mukherjee@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Sujin George

Role: Aruba Sr. Technical Consultant

Tel: +971 52 262 5781

Email: Sujin.George@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Vivek Sonu

Role: Professional Account Manager

Tel: +971 56 271 5990

Email: Vivek.Sonu@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Waleed Hamdy

Role: Aruba Sr. Product Manager

Tel: +971 58 280 1951

Email: Waleed.Hamdy@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Wamiq Ajaz

Role: Account Manager, UAE SMB

Tel: +971 52 945 1405

Email: Wamiq.Ajaz@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Zainab Yusuf

Role: Marketing Specialist

Tel: 00971553139852

Email: Zainab.Yusuf@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Mohamed Attya

Role: Sr. Technical Consultant

Tel: +971 52 726 3548

Email: Mohamed.attya@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Syed Owais Ahmed

Role: Professional Account Manager

Tel: +971 526057868

Email: Syed.Owais@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Ahmad Nabeel

Role: Sr. Account Manager

Tel: +971 52 901 8390

Email: Ahmad.Nabeel@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now