CONTACTS

SUPPORTING YOU ON YOUR JOURNEY

Nouha Doudouh

Marketing Manager

GULF

 

 

 

Nouha.Doudouh@ingrammicro.com
 

Zainab Yusuf

Marketing Specialist

GULF HPE

 

 

 

Zainab.Yusuf@ingrammicro.com
 

Ahmad Nabeel

Sales Specialist

HP Volume

 

+971 52 9018390

 

Ahmad.Nabeel@ingrammicro.com
 

Atherulla Khan Mohammad

Technical Consultant

HPN / Aruba

 

055 832 3384

 

Atherulla.Mohammad@ingrammicro.com
 

Dennis Zacharia

Senior Sales

Specialties

 

+971 55 5693899

 

Dennis.Zacharia@ingrammicro.com
 

Dhruv Kaul

Product Manager

HP Volume

 

00971 529018389

 

Dhruv.Kaul@ingrammicro.com
 

Hetesh Rathod

Technical Specialist

HPE

 

0553353369

 

Hetesh.Rathod@ingrammicro.com
 

Imran Mohiuddin

Product Manager

HPE Networking & Aruba

 

+971 55 9021412

 

imran.Mohiuddin@ingrammicro.com
 

Naveed Akhtar Qureshi

Sales Specialist

HPN / Aruba

 

050 804 7478

 

Naveed.Qureshi@ingrammicro.com
 

Renil Thankachan

Senior Sales Specialist

 

 

055 190 3524

 

Renil.Thankachan@ingrammicro.com
 

Sharma Raju

Senior Sales Specialist

HP Value

 

052 901 8384

 

Sharma.Raju@ingrammicro.com
 

Shivcharan Gokulvardhan

Senior Sales Specialist

HP Value

 

052 901 8382

 

Shivcharan.Gokulvardhan@ingrammicro.com
 

Subhadeep Mukherjee

Technical Consultant

Presales

 

052 901 8378

 

Subhadeep.Mukherjee@ingrammicro.com
 

Syed Owais Ahmed

Sales Executive

HPE Servers & Storage

 

971 558950780

 

syed.owais@ingrammicro.com
 

Vivek Sonu

Sales Executive HPE Servers & Storage

 

0562715990

 

Vivek.Sonu@ingrammicro.com
 

Wamiq Ajaz

Sales Specialist

HPN / Aruba

 

052 945 1405

 

Wamiq.Ajaz@ingrammicro.com