Contacts
Supporting you on your journey

Scott Murphy

Director, Advanced Solutions

07825 342 569

scott.murphy@ingrammicro.com

Stacey Chalk

General Manager - HPE Division

01908 807347

Stacey.chalk@ingrammicro.com

Paul Williams

HPE Senior Business Manager

07827 251634

Paul.Williams@ingrammicro.com

Stefan Gavrilov

HPE Business Manager

07917 265895

stefan.gavrilov@ingrammicro.com

Charlotte Walton

HPE Sales Team Manager

01908 807151

charlotte.walton@ingrammicro.com

Matthew Fearn

HPE Business Development Manager

01908 807299

Matthew.Fearn@ingrammicro.com

James Elburn

Aruba Business Development Manager

07825865206

James.elburn@ingrammicro.com

Cristina Popa

HPE Specialist

01908 807854

Cristina.popa@ingrammicro.com

David Clawson

HPE Specialist (Storage & Networking)

01908 807714

david.clawson@ingrammicro.com

Gemma O'Dell

HPE Specialist

Gemma.ODell@ingrammicro.com

Kevin Spires

HPE Specialist

01908 807606

Kevin.spires@ingrammicro.com

Michael Addinell

HPE Specialist

01908 807852

michael.addinell@ingrammicro.com

Stephen Gillen

Aruba Sales Specialist

01908 807 715

Stephen.Gillen@ingrammicro.com

Will Giles

HPE Specialist

01908 807037

william.giles@ingrammicro.com

Marc Robbins

HPE Services Specialist

01908 807143

+44 (0) 7467 337490

Marc.robbins@ingrammicro.com

Sign in
Create an account