Contacts
Supporting you on your journey

Scott Murphy

Director, Advanced Solutions

07825 342 569

scott.murphy@ingrammicro.com

Stacey Chalk

General Manager - HPE Division

01908 807347

Stacey.chalk@ingrammicro.com

Paul Williams

HPE Senior Business Manager

07827 251634

Paul.Williams@ingrammicro.com

Stefan Gavrilov

HPE Business Manager

07917 265895

stefan.gavrilov@ingrammicro.com

Charlotte Walton

HPE Sales Team Manager

01908 807151

charlotte.walton@ingrammicro.com

Matthew Fearn

HPE Business Development Manager

01908 807299

Matthew.Fearn@ingrammicro.com

James Elburn

Aruba Business Development Manager

07825865206

James.elburn@ingrammicro.com

Jack Savage

Business Development Executive – HPE

01908 807714

07787 004412

Jack.Savage@ingrammicro.com

Gemma O'Dell

HPE Specialist

Gemma.ODell@ingrammicro.com

Stephen Gillen

Aruba Sales Specialist

01908 807 715

Stephen.Gillen@ingrammicro.com

Will Giles

HPE Specialist

01908 807037

william.giles@ingrammicro.com

Marc Robbins

HPE Services Specialist

01908 807143

+44 (0) 7467 337490

Marc.robbins@ingrammicro.com

Calum Jones

HPE Specialist

01908 807854

Calum.Jones@ingrammicro.com

Jordan Roy

HPE Specialist

01908 807 047

Jordan.Roy@ingrammicro.com

Lewis Thomson

HPE Specialist

01908 807852

lewis.thomson@ingrammicro.com

Sofia Grillo

HPE Specialist

0371 973 3299

sofia.grillo@ingrammicro.com

Charlie Jupp

HPE Sales Specialist

01908 807717

Charlie.jupp@ingrammicro.com

Sign in
Create an account